Photo Gallery

Search Photos

PGTI Qualifying School 2015: Md Nazim also shot a 66 to share the lead on day 1 of Pre Q II

Jeev Milkha Singh occupied tied 14th place at the Abu Dhabi HSBC Golf Championship after his error-free four-under-68 in round 1

PGTI Qualifying School 2015: Dinesh Raghuvanshi finished on top in Pre Qualifying I as 35 players qualified for the Final Stage

PGTI Qualifying School 2015: Dinesh Raghuvanshi fired a four-under-68 to be one of the three joint leaders at the end of the first round of Pre Qualifying I

PGTI Qualifying School 2015: Bikramjit Singh Sandhu came up with a 68 on day 1 to take a share of the lead

PGTI Qualifying School 2015: Sumedh Gangal also shared the top position after the first round of Pre Q I

Anirban Lahiri has been voted the 2014 Players' Player of the Year on the Asian Tour

Shankar Das receives the winning cheque from (l - r) Mr P Sandhu, Director, PGTI, Master Akhil Khaitan, Mr R Takru, Director, McLeod Russel, Mr A Bajoria, Capt, RCGC & Mr U S Mundy, Director, PGTI

McLeod Russel Tour Championship: Shankar Das won the biggest pay cheque on the PGTI with victory at the McLeod Russel Tour Championship and as a result secured the 2014 Rolex Player of the Year title

McLeod Russel Tour Championship: Gaganjeet Bhullar was the joint runner-up, three shots behind the winner Shankar

McLeod Russel Tour Championship: Abhinav Lohan also took a share of second place

McLeod Russel Tour Championship: Shubhankar Sharma, who finished sixth, made an incredible albatross on the par-5 fourth during the final round

<< Previous Page[Page: 180] Next Page>>